Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1880)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1880)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Margaret Querciagrossa (Apple Valkey, Ca) says...
Everything from your website to the appointment was great. The website answers all the questions. Your attention to detail is to be applauded. The scheduling & everything about colonoscopyassist was effortless. Thanks so much for all the long hours you put in for us that might hesitate to have this procedure done because of costs & unfamiliarity with what it's all about. I'm very grateful to you for giving me peace of mind that came with such great service.
29th June 2017 12:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Diana B (Indianapolis Indiana) says...
All staff were very professional and efficient as well as friendly. I'm very thankful for this program as my insurance does not cover any preventive care
28th June 2017 7:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Laura B (Houston) says...
First let me say that the only reason there aren't 5 stars is due to some frustration on the payment side with paperwork. Other than that, the experience was smooth from beginning to end. I already had a Dr. that used Colonoscopy Assist so they made the introduction to Roxanna who did a great job with answering all of my questions and concerns. The Dr's and staff at the facility were fantastic as well!! I would highly recommend this program and will definitely use it if I ever need any other procedure that they offer!
27th June 2017 7:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Linda Spille (Cincinnati, Oh) says...
the prep was not near as bad as we thought. The extra notes were spot on. With $11,000 deductible and knowing there may be polyps, we opted to pay straight out of pocket instead of paying the entire bill if diagnostics which would be $3500.00 .... no polyps...so could have been free if through insurance...chance I took
27th June 2017 12:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Travis (Texas) says...
The staff was amazing, quick and friendly. compassionate! I was in and out before my scheduled time even..... Best medical experience I've ever had all things considering.
26th June 2017 5:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim (Southgate, Michigan) says...
This is a great program. I was unsure going into this but it went very smoothly from beginning to end. Strong history of colon cancer in the family but with a high deductible plan it was cost prohibitive for me to get a colonoscopy. Found ColonoscopyAssist. There were no problems, from paperwork, scheduling, payment and actual procedure. The Southgate Surgery Center in Southgate MI was very clean, professional and efficient. I now have piece of mind. Great program!!!
25th June 2017 9:06am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendy (Anderson, In) says...
I love this program. I have had genetic testing and carry two colon cancer genes. In addition, both of my brothers have had colon cancer. My health depends upon routine colonoscopies. I really appreciate the emails that answer all of my questions. Thank you!!! I hope this program continues.
22nd June 2017 12:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Juan Sarmiento (Tx) says...
Great program, excellent service. They provide the information that I need in advance. No miscommunication with the provider,
22nd June 2017 10:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lynne Clayton (St. Petersburg, Florida) says...
As an uninsured (Canadian), I am extremely grateful to have been able to have the colonoscopy I needed to rule out a potentially very serious problem. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and professional.
21st June 2017 8:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Grant Shields (Kodiak Ak) says...
was very pleased with all aspects of the procedure from the office/clinic receptionist, to the iv and actual procedure. Friendly, comforting and professional. VERY SATISFIED
21st June 2017 3:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cecilia O (Houston Tx) says...
Excellent job. Very professional. Thank you for everthing.
21st June 2017 11:48am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leslie Davis (Metairie, La) says...
Very professional, did a great job with procedure, keeping me comfortable & informed. Would definately go back.
20th June 2017 3:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jason Smith (Avon Co) says...
The whole process from start to finish was excellent! The staff and facility were very professional and well organized, they looked after me extremely well, I would highly recommend colonoscopy assist, 10 stars!
18th June 2017 1:06pm

Write A Review

* Required information