Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1825)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1825)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Scott Mcguire (Richmond Illinois) says...
Very well organized and nicely done.Combined Up front cost much better than conventional multiple bills. (doctor, lab, anestesia, facility...)
6th May 2017 1:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Arice (Colo Sprgs Colo) says...
very nice facilities.... process extremely smooth. Frienfly staff. one observation: Doctor was harried - didn't spend time with me. maybe bad day. but rest of staff was wonderful.
6th May 2017 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Edwin (Dallas, Tx) says...
Very satisfied with the service and the fact that there were no hidden fees during the process. Baylor staff was super friendly.
5th May 2017 2:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian (Austin, Tx) says...
Outstanding program--wish I had found earlier as I've had multiple EGD's in the past. Easy process, great doctor/facility at my scheduled location, fraction of the price I normally pay, and overall a very positive experience. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist!
5th May 2017 11:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Martin Brown (Colorado Springs) says...
Everything went very smooth. Good process. Excellent doctor selected and great facilities. See you again in 5 years!
4th May 2017 9:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wendell Sloane (Austell) says...
They were clear on instructions. I was seen by the doctor on time. It was about as pleasant of an experience that you can ask for.
4th May 2017 6:42am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lillie Welld (Benton,ar) says...
I was totally amazed at ease of procedure and professionalism of staff.everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.they made me feel comfortable .the kanis center in little rock,ar.i highly recommend them.thank you.
3rd May 2017 9:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jackie B (Dallas, Texas) says...
Thank you so much Colonoscopy Assist! You made the paperwork, scheduling and payment process so easy. I couldn't have been happier with the doctor and facility (Balachandar and Baylor Surgicare). Thanks again for your good work.
3rd May 2017 10:27am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Richard L. Ware (Dahlonega, Ga.) says...
Had some problems with schedules. Otherwise, professional & informed treatment. Kept my wife & I in the loop.Clean,comfortable invironment.
3rd May 2017 10:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James (Hackney) says...
Super quick and easy. 100 percent first class
Excellent facilities nurses and doctors.
In and out super quick zero pain
2nd May 2017 12:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Armen (Chicago, Il) says...
I was able to get an appointment in about a week after calling CAssist. The people at the clinic were friendly and responsive. Only downside was the client was fairly far from our house.
30th April 2017 9:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ulf Soderqvist (Malibu, California) says...
Finding ColonyAssist was a blessing. I had the best experience all the way from my first call through booking and finally having my Colonoscopy. The clinic Colonoscopy assist chose for me was extremely accommodating and professional. The staff was very friendly and made the procedure a pleasant experience. When it is time for me again, I will use Colonoscopy assist.
29th April 2017 10:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kyra Campbell (Rochester, Mn) says...
I am thrilled this program is available. When I obtained a price quote from my local clinic (Mayo Rochester) they said a colonoscopy would cost $6000. Because I am self-employed and don't have insurance, $6000 was not affordable. Then I heard about Colonoscopy Assist. I was skeptical at first wondering if this was a scam because it was so reasonable (a little over $1000). But everything promised for my procedure was provided, and my appointment was also scheduled very quickly and easily. I had my colonoscopy on April 7, 2017. I didn't get any additional bills once the procedure was over. The staff, nurses, and doctor were very professional, friendly, and efficient. The colonoscopy service I received at the Algonquin Surgery Center in Lake in the Hills, Ill was top notch. I am completely impressed, and recommend Colonoscopy Assist to friends and family. Thank you!
28th April 2017 3:30pm

Write A Review

* Required information