Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1825)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1825)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laurie Hayn (Plymouth In) says...
So glad I found Colonoscopy Assist, I have 3 people in my family with colon cancer and no insurance and was able to get one at a reasonable cost. They made it very easy and was very informative with informative emails they sent and contacted them with questions a few times.
15th April 2017 11:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ileana Sutter (Frederick, Md) says...
I just had a colonoscopy done at the facility in Lanham, MD.
The whole process from scheduling, paperwork, payment and service were excellent. Smooth operation.
Many thanks to all involved!
14th April 2017 5:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Denise (Old Mill Creek, Il) says...
The initial contact with Colonoscopy Assist, payment options, finding a doctor, scheduling, prep, test day and follow up all were done very professionally and were easy to do. I was very nervous and from the start to finish of the process went easy and painless. I will use them again.
14th April 2017 11:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Grant Shields (Las Vegas Nevada) says...
Was very pleased with the out patient clinic and entire staff. It was recommended that I do this procedure based on age and a family member recently diagnosed with colon cancer from a colonoscopy. (It was an early stage and good now). They found and removed polyps at the time of procedure! Couldn't be happier.
12th April 2017 9:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Susan R (Humble, Tx) says...
I appreciate simplification and good organization, and ColonoscopyAssist made the process so much easier than having to deal with the facility, doctor, anesthesiologist and pathologist separately. I received excellent care, and automatically received clear, timely instructions throughout the preparation process. Highly recommend!
11th April 2017 11:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ellen (Mukwonago Wi) says...
Everything from filling out forms, requesting appointment, to colonoscopy procedure went smooth. I had the procedure done at Sohn Medical Center in Schaumburg IL and Dr. Sohn and his staff were professional and thorough. I received several emails with instructions and reminders prior to the procedure and was even able to get an appointment on a Saturday. I will be sure to tell others about the excellent serviceI received from Colonoscopy Assist.
11th April 2017 10:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Karen M. (Scottsdale, Az) says...
The personnel were very kind and organized. I completed my paperwork ahead of time which was very helpful on the day of the procedure.

We are very thankful for this program!

11th April 2017 3:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris (Nashville, Tn.) says...
I had a great experience with this service. I thank God that this service is available to those whose insurance will not cover services such as these.
11th April 2017 10:02am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Al Jimenez (Gilbert, Az) says...
They have simplified the process. Quick, professional and very helpful, the team at Colonoscopy Assist were excellent. Reasonably priced, I highly recommend this facility and I will be happy to use them again in 5 years.
7th April 2017 10:38am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert Byers (Humble, Tx) says...
Received superb service and care. Highly recommend.
5th April 2017 4:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeff (Prescott Valley, Az) says...
Never had this procedure before and I was a little apprehensive. Colonoscopy Assist was fantastic as was the medical facility I went to. It was a great experience.
5th April 2017 11:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Francisca Ramirez (Houston Tx) says...
Excellent service, MD. Very nice and knowledgeable
4th April 2017 9:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ramon Garcia (Phoenix, Az) says...
Excellent service, very nice personnel.
4th April 2017 4:13pm

Write A Review

* Required information