Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1825)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1825)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Denis L. McLaughlin (Plano, Tx) says...
Very through, patience and very professional.<p />I would NOT hestitate recommending having your Colonoscopy done here...excellent A+++++++++++!
24th April 2013 3:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Valerie (Georgetown, Tx) says...
My experience with ColonoscopyAssist was wonderful! Each person I spoke with or met was professional, compassionate and super helpful. Dr. Johnson in San Antonio was kind and took time to go over my history before the procedure. I have recommended ColonoscopyAssist to my Facebook private colon cancer and Lynch Syndrome groups, and will continue to recommend this first rate program.
23rd April 2013 10:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James (Sellersville, Nj) says...
Thank you all from your office to the office of the doctor and his staff. All very helpful and professional. Genunine concern and care from start to finish.
22nd April 2013 5:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John (Shelbyville Il) says...
St Louis facility top notch thanks colonoscopy assist
16th April 2013 4:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tom Barton (Arliington, Tx) says...
I cannot say enough good things about ColonoscopyAssist! They helped make an unpleasant task as easy as possible, and affordable, too! Dr. Khalifa and the staff at North Richland Hills Surgery Center were the best! Everything ran on time, and I was home within two hours. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone!
16th April 2013 10:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracy (Houston Tx) says...
This is a wonderful service offered for those of us without insurance. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Dr. Clemmons and his staff were extremely informative, helpful and attentive. I will be recommending them to anyone who is in need of a colonoscopy. Thanks so much for giving me peace of mind at a reasonable price.
11th April 2013 7:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shirley (Roseville, Mi) says...
As far as I am concern, the Colonoscopy Assist Program is a lifesaver for those who don't have health insurance. The staff was professional and my appointment with Dr. Singal was scheduled promptly. I was amazed and pleased with the excellence and efficiency of the ColonscopyAssist staff. Dr. Singal and the staff at the Southgate Center were wonderful as well. Thank you all.
11th April 2013 7:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
N J Wanwright (Martinsburg Wv) says...
The Staff at Greenbelt were excellent. Very friendly and supportive at a worrying time. Appointment was on time and efficient. No crowded waiting rooms and long lines.
11th April 2013 4:23am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Judy Marcoe (Lynnwood Washington) says...
This experience was professional and extremely well handled from start to finish. Wonderful staff, Doctor was very nice. I was made to feel very comfortable. I really hope others without insurance will use this program...
10th April 2013 3:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Stephen (Cedar Creek , Texas) says...
A small scheduling mix up at the start , but the doctors and staff were excellent and professional . A life saver for the uninsured .
8th April 2013 4:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
roy j. (Lake Bluff, Il.) says...
no problems went well
3rd April 2013 9:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Charles C. Jones (Houston, Tx.) says...
By far the best colonoscopy I've had to date. Dr. Clemmons is warm, patient, informative and seems to actually care about his patients. The staff were helpful, friendly and experienced. The waiting room was comfortable and playing Vivaldi! Service was fast and efficient. The room for the procedure was softly lit with pleasant jazz on the radio. So much better than the long waits, crowded and loud waiting room, and clinical glare and impersonality of the hospital where I received my previous two colonoscopies. Thanks Dr. Clemmons. I recommend you to everyone!
2nd April 2013 10:31am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne Hamman (Houston, Texas) says...
I appreciated every aspect of this experience from the scheduling, to the follow-up and information as to the prep thru the actual procedure. Dr. Clemmons and his staff were extremely professional and made sure every question was answered before I left the premises. Have recommended them to numerous friends and family.
30th March 2013 8:24pm

Write A Review

* Required information