Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1946)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1946)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ngozi IFEBUNANDU (Aurora, Illinois) says...
Being my first colonoscopy, I was scared; not knowing what to expect. Dr Bawani and other staff of the Libertyville calmed my fears by being caring and enormously informative. The booking, procedure proper and post-procedure contact were impressive. GOOD JOB!
30th April 2014 1:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emmanuel Asamoah (San Antonio, Texas) says...
Affordable, smooth process to schedule the colonoscopy. The staff was great about contacting us both before and after the procedure. I highly recommend Colonoscopy Assist.
23rd April 2014 1:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kerry Martens (Springfield Missouri) says...
I received Excellent care through out the whole colonoscopy procedure. Everyone made me feel very relaxed and confident to trust them with my health. Thank you
15th April 2014 11:41am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tim H (Racine Wi) says...
The Libertyville staff was great! They even did my colonoscopy on a Saturday.
14th April 2014 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Larry (Fresno, Ca) says...
Staff at the LAX center in Los Angeles, CA was very friendly and through. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The procedure was quick. A big "Thank You" to the staff.
14th April 2014 10:36am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sue Terlep (San Diego Area, Ca) says...
As I've read prior, weird thing to say about a colonoscopy but this was excellent. Paperwork, communication, doctor, staff and overall experience was great and the price was less than half of what I would have had to pay. Dr.Taddese Desta and his staff couldn't have been more kind and professional. I was done in a flash and I am the only person I know who didn't even take a nap after returning home. The must surely know what they are doing on the anasthesia side! Thank you :)
3rd April 2014 10:29am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Pamela (Hollywood, Florida) says...
Much appreciation to Dr. Mark Lamet and his staff; they were professional, competent, courteous and caring from start to finish, front office staff to medical staff, display of extraordinary compassion. I recommend them and will return in eight years.
2nd April 2014 12:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anonymous (Libertyville, Il) says...
This was my first colonoscopy, so I was very nervous and unsure what to expect. I voiced my concerns with the staff and they were wonderful at explaining the procedure in detail, to ease my mind. Everyone I came into contact with was very compassionate. They made the procedure much more bearable than it would've been otherwise. I would recommend Colonoscopy Assist and the Libertyville, IL facility to everyone!
1st April 2014 2:15pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S Wolfe (Peoria, Az) says...
I was very happy with Dr Singh and his staff!!!!
29th March 2014 8:47am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
mike (Waterford-wisconsin) says...
colonoscopy assist are very professional. the doctor,nurses,staff at the center in libertyville-ILL were kind, courtious and made you at ease.the whole procedure from start to finish went outstanding.I would reccomend anyone looking for a low cost but a truley professional experience to call Colonoscopy Assist .I rate them A-1
27th March 2014 1:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
John Doe (Houston, Tx) says...
The staff was late in beginning the procedure however they were kind enough to inform me of the cause of the delay. The only issue was that my doctor had verbally indicated that he wished to perform a endoscopy. Colonassist.com unfortunately needed an official doctor's order in order to schedule this procedure. If I now need this procedure done then I will have to pay a higher price.
Admin:
Unforturnately, our Gastroenterologists require us to present a doctors order for EGD procedure requests and we have to comply (they are different from colonoscopies).<br />We are truly sorry about this situation. Our representatives should have offered to get that order from your primary physician for you.<br />Please call our office and ask to speak with the director of the program.
26th March 2014 9:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Renee Abou-halaka (Pahrump Nevada) says...
Dr Pasha Was Amazing Very Caring An all Around Nice Guy His staff Is Incredible <br />Very Professional on time as scheduled how refreshing. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
23rd March 2014 9:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jacqueline Franklin (Clute,tx.) says...
Great !!! Dr Clemmons was very informative and caring . Would recommend others.
19th March 2014 10:15pm

Write A Review

* Required information