Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2017)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2017)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark Schnetz (Sacto Ca.) says...
Everything went well ,didn't feel a thing staff was great
19th August 2014 10:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Xudong Sheng (Saratoga, Ca) says...
My mother received perfect service from colonoscopyassist. She finished her colonoscopy at Atherton endoscopy center. The nurses are extremely nice. Dr. Yang is very professional. The staffs at colonoscopy helped me a lot when I had some difficult to finish the form and they responded my phone at the first time. I would give them six stars if I could.
19th August 2014 12:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Soon Wi (Tacoma Wa) says...
We saved quite a bit of money by using this service, that alone made it worthwhile. Had a personality problem with one of the schedulers, but by working directly with the facility in Tacoma, got the dates and service we needed. Went to Dr. Schwartz. Best medical service ever.
18th August 2014 9:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ismael Sias (San Antonio Tx) says...
Everything was as described. My appointment happened faster than I expected. The supplies arrived with plenty of time before the procedure. The nursing staff were very professional. Courteous, kind and calming. Dr. Joseph Johnson and his staff were kind and answered all my questions. After waking up from the anesthesia I felt so relaxed. Thank you for all.
18th August 2014 6:06pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Marcus (Bradenton, Florida) says...
I was very pleased with the scheduling process, the price for the service, the facility, the staff, the doctors and the quick results.
18th August 2014 9:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Powell (Lemay, Mo) says...
My experience was excellent. The doctors and nurses were so nice and professional. I highly recommend this program to everyone. Thank you to all the doctors and nurses!!!!
16th August 2014 8:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
tom Ashcraft (Powell, Oh) says...
This is a great program. I have no insurance. Without this program, I could not been able to get a colonoscopy. Thank you for a very good experience.
15th August 2014 1:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth Doerflein (Cincinnati,oh) says...
A few months ago I received some devastating news, my brother had been diagnosed with stage 4 colon cancer at age 47. All siblings were instructed to get a colonoscopy immediately. I am a 34 yr old female and currently do not have the option of Affording Insurance through my work. I was at a loss until I researched and found Colonoscopy Assist. <br />From the very first call I just knew I was in good hands. Although currently in Nashville I was able to locate a facility in Cincinnati, Oh my home town. After preliminary paperwork was filled out and preferred dates were chosen (they let you decide what's best for you schedule) and then they do their best to accommodate. <br />Once I received my date I also received the facility name and info, Prep care instructions( it's imperative you follow your prep instructions) and what to expect overall. <br />I immediately purchased my solution and anxiously waited for my day.<br />They also are readily available to take your call and answer any questions you may have along the way. <br />When I arrived at the facility of University Endoscopy Center the staff was professional, caring, and patient. <br />Dr. Anwar greeted me in the procedure prep room and asked me a few health related questions.<br />While the procedure took a little longer due to the shape of my colon Dr. Anwar took his time to ensure my procedure was a success.<br />After the procedure is complete, I returned back to the Read More
15th August 2014 5:41am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael Dyer (New Orleans, La.) says...
What a great service! Great support every step of the way. My appointment was set up easily and went so well. Everyone along they way could not have done a better job. Also saved about 1200.00 dollars, which is awesome for the uninsured.
12th August 2014 2:17pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Tammy Gutowski (Detroit, Mi) says...
The office staff was great, and the doctor was nice, my only problem is I did not get to speak with the doctor after the test. While waiting for my test, I watched the doctor go to each person and explain the findings. When I woke up I was told the doctor was late for an appointment and had left. The nurse told me my results but I still felt like I should have been able to talk to the doctor and ask questions. If she had to leave before I was awake my husband was there and she could have spoken with him.
Admin:
<p>Thank you for your feedback. We are extremerly sorry about this poor experience. We will investigate into this promptly and ensure that future patients have a better experience.</p>
12th August 2014 1:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Faina (Illinois) says...
Good service,good price.
11th August 2014 9:37pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathy P (Scottsdale, Az) says...
Thank you so much for providing this service! I will be scheduling an appointment with your team for my husband soon.
11th August 2014 2:52pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jian (Tx) says...
All is well-planned and carried on. Very smooth and easy to go through all the process from making appointment to finishing the procedure.<p />All people are responsive with my questions. All nurses are very professional and helpful.<p />Thanks to all of you.
11th August 2014 11:57am

Write A Review

* Required information