Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1723)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1723)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jon (San Antonio Texas) says...
Great experience. Other than having to travel a bit everything went great. This is a great service you offer. Thank you.
28th December 2016 10:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Priscilla Romero (Gardena, Ca.) says...
I could not give high enough ratings and praise for the experience I had with the staff of Colonoscopy Assist. From my very first phone call to inquire on their services, to the final contact days before my procedure , each young lady I spoke with was patient, knowledgeable, and very kind , answering my many questions . I have and will continue to recommend Colonoscopy Assist to anyone I encounter who doesn't have medical insurance. Endless thanks and appreciation!
Admin:
Thank you for the kind words!
27th December 2016 8:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jamie (Nashville, Tn) says...
Job well done.Thank you!
23rd December 2016 8:08pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lfo (Phoenix, Az) says...
The Sun City facility was great. The nurse (Cindy- I think) was wonderful. The entire team did a great job on letting me know what was going to happen and following through.
Colonoscopy Assist was an answer to prayer for me sinc I do not have insurance.
23rd December 2016 4:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beri' Wheeler (Eolia, Mo) says...
Colonoscopy is a fantastic program! Without their assistance I'm not sure that I could have had my procedure done.
In addition, the office that administered the colonoscopy was fantastic. Professional and courteous...very friendly.
Thanks for all you do Colonoscopy Assist!!
22nd December 2016 11:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Ogden Ut) says...
It was easy to schedule. They did a great job. I would use this service and I recommend it.
22nd December 2016 9:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathy O'bradovic (Franklin, Oh) says...
I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire experience. Having had some really bad experiences in the past, I was somewhat anxious about having this done (actually had put it off for quite some time) The nurse and the anesthesiologist were above and beyond kind and reassuring.
22nd December 2016 7:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Vas (Union Springs Al) says...
First rate. Down to earth. Friendly and professional. Nothing else but good things to say.
21st December 2016 8:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kenn Boyle (Wilkes Barre, Pa) says...
This service is a god send. They helped me every step of the way. Including having to rebook a appointment, when I couldn't make the first one.

I would and will recommend to anyone who asks.

21st December 2016 2:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robin Mason (Robbinsville,nc) says...
Great service. Very professional! Thankful for what they do!
18th December 2016 3:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roger C (Fort Myers, Fl) says...
Although there was no facility in our city, the organizing and completion of the colonoscopy was seamless and very easy. Everyone we spoke to, at ColonoscopyAssist and the center the procedure was done at, was very friendly and professional. Thank you
17th December 2016 2:37pm
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Rodney (Fontenot) says...
The colonoscopy arranged for me, two weeks beforehand, was cancelled by the doctor office the day before by a voicemail, one minute before the center closed. They have already taken my money that I have paid out of pocket. I have nowhere to turn. I even got a hotel room near the center and had begun prep. This situation is extremely dangerous and shows great disregard of patient health.
Admin:

Dear Rodney,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortuantely, the program does not have control over emergency cancellations from a physician office. Physicians are human too and such emergency cancellations are an unfortunate possibility at any medical office anywhere.

Your payment for the procedure was made to the ColonoscopyAssist program and since you did not receive your procedure, it is our responsibility to ensure you will receive a full refund for any amount paid.

17th December 2016 5:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert Kearns (Delaware Oh) says...
GI Endoscopy and Colonoscopy Assist are both excellent organizations and I consider myself fortunate to have used them both. Thank You
16th December 2016 8:25am

Write A Review

* Required information