Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1880)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1880)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jan Dibeler (Sedona Az) says...
The doctor was excellent, thorough and compassionate. All staff were professional as well. The price was affordable. Glad I had the procedure and will return iin 10 years.
7th February 2013 12:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mojdeh (Allen, Tx) says...
It is a very organized program. Every single point about their job is positive; schedule, clear and complete medicine instructions, the colonoscopy assist team, the doctor, and the equipment are great. The most interesting point for me is that they charged me the exact amount they have advertised. I will come back definitely for my next checkup.
7th February 2013 11:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Don Mill (Richmond, Ca) says...
So well handled in every way for me.....and they found 12 polops....I am a grower!!.....hopefully finding them now is way better than not knowing.....I am on a year review schedule.
7th February 2013 10:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian (Menlo Park Ca) says...
They did everything they said they would do and that was great
7th February 2013 10:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
V. Gonzalez (Houston Texas) says...
The entire Houston staff was top notch in dealing with me & the procedure. I HIGHLY recommend these folks! Thumbs up!!
7th February 2013 9:29am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
V. Gonzalez (Houston, Texas) says...
The entire Houston staff was top notch in dealing with me & the procedure. I HIGHLY recommend these folks! Thumbs up!!
7th February 2013 9:25am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carole Smothermon (Dallas, Texas) says...
The procedure was done professionally and quickly. The staff were really good.
6th February 2013 10:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Byron Crawford (Dallas, Tx) says...
I was very pleased with the service and team of Colonoscopy Assist. I certainly appreciated the affordability of Colonoscopy Assist, as compared to other clinics. The staff was informative and caring.
6th February 2013 8:59pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary Patton (Dallas Texas) says...
The staff and doctor were very professional and accomodating.<br />Wait time was minimal and the doctor took several minutes to visit and to explain the results with my wife and I after the procedure. The cost was as advertised and about half of what I had found elsewhere in the Dallas area. These people charged less but did not deliver less. I will be back in five years when my next checkup is due.
6th February 2013 8:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ahnalee Ramirez (Kennesaw Ga) says...
Im so thankful i found this program for my husband.It was a blessing. Great doctor and very smooth process. Very happy!!
6th February 2013 8:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
joe (Charlotte,nc) says...
very easy to schedule and very please with the doctor and staff.
6th February 2013 7:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
J Clinton (Oaklahoma City, Ok) says...
Excellent service. Couldn't be happier. Procedure went smooth without a problem.. did exactly as they'd stated
6th February 2013 7:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brenda Jackson (Houston, Texas) says...
I was very pleased with the doctor that provided my service, and the colonoscopy assist team was very helpful and pleasant.
6th February 2013 4:38pm

Write A Review

* Required information