Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2020)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2020)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
erika (Key West Florida) says...
The colonoscopy went smooth and professional at the Fort Lauderdale facility. I even received a caring phone call from the Doctor 2 days after the procedure to inquire if all went well. Very impressive. The only thing that I might have liked additionally would have been receiving the results of the surgery. Were there any visible polyps, cysts or hemorroids that caused the bleeding? If they forward this information it would be a 5 star review. Overall content.
Admin:
Erika, Everyone receives a detailed copy of their procedure reports after the procedure. In non-urgent cases, it takes up to 4 weeks to get you this information. Please do call in to our program and we would be happy to send you the reports right away if they have not already been sent as yet.
29th December 2013 3:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael Thorsteinson (Kent, Washington) says...
Colonoscopy Assist was a big inspiration to do this test again and it was a wise choice. Dr. Stewart, at Waldron Endoscopy-Colonoscopy Clinic in Tacoma, and all his staff, were very professional, courteous and caring. Having this test done in time saved my life! I am very grateful.<p />Sincerely, Michael Thorsteinson
26th December 2013 12:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry Miles (Leonard, Mo) says...
My colonoscopy experience was a very positive one. Dr. and Nursing staff At Farmington, MO was very understanding and had great sense of humor. Due to weather conditions and personal preference concerning my work. My procedure was done without sedation. Not nearly as uncomfortable as going to the dentist. This should be an option for everyone. Could be a great money saving option for most people. No sedation ever again for me. Thanks again. Terry
21st December 2013 1:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
ruth martin (Brownwood,tx) says...
Very thankful for the affordable colonoscopy. The Dr. and staff were all<br />very professional and friendly. Would and have recommended to friends and family.
21st December 2013 11:18am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
mary jo loseke (Columbus Ne) says...
This was very helpful for our finances and I would've done this sooner if I had known how easy it was to prep. No horror story here! Everyone was so nice and answered any questions I had. Would use this facility again and my Dr was very helpful. He even prescribed a bile sequesterant pill to help me with my Gall bladder removal problems. It works wonderfully! I will recommend to everyone I know! Awesome!!
20th December 2013 12:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carla Foxx (Ridgewood, Nj) says...
Very efficient. Easy parking. Filled out paperwork and right into doctor. Procedure very quick and results explained. Highly recommend!
17th December 2013 6:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dee (Hollywood, Fl) says...
I was afraid to get a colonoscopy because of the stories I heard and how painful I was told that it would be, however, it was the exact opposite. The staff was very nice and answered all my questions and they put me at ease. I was put to sleep and when I awoke, I did not remember what had happened. The test was completed and I was told the outcome of the test right away. I was very pleased with this clinic.
16th December 2013 12:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
patience smith (Houston Tx) says...
I was very pleased with Dr.Clemmons i had a tumor that he removed, i love hes professional attitude, have had two other family member's go there with my encouragement.
16th December 2013 8:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
MARGARET ERI (Conroe, Texas) says...
I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR THIS GREAT ACT OF MERCY AND COMPASSION. DOCTOR CLEMMONS AND HIS TEAM WERE VERY GOOD. I AM VERY IMPRESSED. A BIG THANK YOU TO COLONOSCOPY ASSIST FOR THIS PROGRAM
14th December 2013 10:28am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brenda Reimers (Victoria, Texas) says...
Was a very pleasant experience.<br />Dr. Clemmons and his staff were very professional and polite.<br />I would highly recommend this program to anyone who needs to have a "colonoscopy" and who does not have any health insurance.<br />It was well worth it.
11th December 2013 10:23am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Selina Yuen (Foster City, California) says...
Thank you for this excellent Colonoscopy Assist program. From the start to the end, the ease of paper work, communication and appointment time is efficient. The physician and facility together with the medical staff are friendly and professional. An excellent experience with affordable expenses. Will highly recommend to people who cannot afford the high cost of payment.
10th December 2013 10:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angelo M. (Plantation, Fl.) says...
Affordable &amp; Thorough. Highly recommend for people with no Medical Insurance. Good doctors too.
9th December 2013 4:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angela Smith (Mcdonough,ga) says...
Excellent service all around! Thank you for this program and all that you do to assist those in need.
5th December 2013 8:37pm

Write A Review

* Required information