Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1825)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1825)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary Orr (Sacramento, Ca) says...
I needed a colonoscopy for a follow up on a procedure 4 years ago.
Although I have excellent heath insurance, I found the process of paper work and scheduling with hospital systems fraught with long waiting lists, gate keeper doctor appointments, medical record transfers AND absolutely no way to determine cost and hidden out of network fees etc.

I searched and found ColonoscopyAssist was local, easy, affordable and professional. I paid with my HSA card. The entire process was efficient, professional, fast, and conmunication was outstanding at all times. This is a model of the way health care should be!

On the bed, the doctor (veteran with 40 years experience) asked me how I found ColonoscopyAssist as he said that he'd reciently had a number of patients run admitted from there. I explained I found it by taking my health care into my own hands and discovered the web-site.

The facility and medical team was first class. I'm very impressed!

13th March 2017 6:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg Sweeney (Wylie, Tx) says...
I am so impressed with what colonoscopyassist provides. The program is seamless it works so well and I am so thankful for what they offer. I am blessed that this program is available and would encourage anyone else who has a hesitation about getting a colonoscopy done consider this program.
11th March 2017 1:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terry Miller (Eau Claire Wi) says...
The staff, all nurses and doctor were very preofessional and very kind. I had my doubts as to wether or not use them for the procedure and for the price expected way less service and care, but overall it was a great experience except for dringking the koolaide.LOL
11th March 2017 6:13am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer (Lebanon, Ohio) says...
Excellent service! It really removes the fear of having insurmountable, unknown medical bills.
Very, very nice people at the facility in Middletown, Ohio. Very professional and friendly - everyone was great! i would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
9th March 2017 10:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Glenn Lemire (Phoenix, Az) says...
ColonoscopyAssist is a terrific organization. Wouldn't have received the proper screening without it. Dr. Hutchinson and Sun City Endoscopy Ctr. were wonderful, too. Am very grateful.
9th March 2017 9:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
P Abbott (Winfield, Wv) says...
Went to Greenville NC and had a great experience.i am a cancer survivor and have had many procedures. The facility was great.
8th March 2017 7:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lisa W (Boise, Idaho) says...
I went to Salt Lake City branch for my procedure. Everything went perfectly. The doctors and staff were professional, efficient, and super nice. The facility was very clean and comfortable. All of our interactions with Colonoscopy Assist have been efficient and easy. I have recommended this website to several friends.
8th March 2017 7:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
C Timm (Seagoville, Tx) says...
Great staff. Easy to set up.
8th March 2017 5:23pm
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Theresa Sanford (Simpsonville Sc) says...
Prep prescribed DID NOT WORK! I followed the instructions as indicated in the information I received in the mail and it did not clean me out enough!!! I underwent the sedation and the doctor said I will need to re-schedule and do a two day cleanse. His recommendations for the screening procedure are not the same as what ColonoscopyAssist prescribed. I would think the two should be coordinated so you are prescribing the same thing the doctor performing the procedure would advise. The Pricing is great, but now I will have further expense which I did not anticipate.
Admin:

We are sorry to hear that the prep did not work. Unfortunately this is a known complication of a colonoscopy. Even if you follow all instructions perfectly, there is a certain percentage of the population that preps do not work on.

Please do call our office whe you get a chance. We will discuss your case with the physician office and see if we can schedule a repeat procedure for a reduced cost.

Additionally we think there is a misunderstanding regarding ColonsocopyAssist prescribing the wrong prescription. ColonoscopyAssist does not have the ability or authority to write prescriptions (only licensed physicians can do this). You received both the initial prescription and the prep instructions directly from the performing physician and not from ColonoscopyAssist.
It is very typical for a physician to change the prep prescription for the second procedure when it is established that a certain prescription did not work the first time.

8th March 2017 9:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tami (Papapetru) says...
I am so impressed with ColonoccopyAssist. They made me feel comfortable from the time I entered to the time I left. Very professional and friendly.
4th March 2017 10:05am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dr. Tonya Dennis (Nashville, Tn) says...
Dr. Granda and the entire staff were outstanding. From the moment you are greeted in the facility to the personalized care, my experience was excellent!

I highly recommend anyone in need of their medical services.

7th March 2017 5:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John Strable (Clay Michigan) says...
everyone was great! i would recommend the facility to anyone-thank you so much!
4th March 2017 9:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rolanda Bussell (Los Alamos, Nm) says...
What A great Facility! Everyone was so nice, helpful, and professional. They took great care of me, and called to check on me the next day. Would absolutely recommend!!! Thank you very much!
3rd March 2017 11:26am

Write A Review

* Required information