Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1723)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1723)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dave F. (Los Angeles, Ca.) says...
ColonoscopyAssist made the scheduling and procedure very easy and economical. I was pleased with the facility, the nurses and the doctor. All was done in a very professional and friendly manner. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs a colonoscopy.
15th December 2016 3:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kelly Rice (Wichita Ks) says...
Great experience. No hidden cost. Very easy to sign up for
15th December 2016 8:48am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John Knickerbocker (Walnut Grove, Ca) says...
Everything went very well and was very professional. Would reccimend the service to anyone.
15th December 2016 8:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
L Maye (Queen Creek Az) says...
I felt safe and cared for. They did an excellent job explaining exactly what to expect. The procedure itself took about 20 minutes with detailed photos to aid in my understanding. The compency and professionalism was phenomenal. I would recommend colonoscopyassist without hesitation. Am very pleased!
14th December 2016 6:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George Wynn (Fargo Nd) says...
The staff is a well honed machine and every person I came into contact was great. From admitting to discharge was excellent and I rarely give excellent reviews. ColonoscopyAssist assist will forever be my first choice
14th December 2016 6:31pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Candace (Mesa, Az) says...
The price was good, but I felt that the service was a bit lax. They were very diligent in communicating with me about getting paid, to the point of being obnoxious!! Emailing me and then less that 2 hours later calling because I hadn't gotten to my payment yet which it was stated in the email I had 24 hours! Then the communication died off quite a bit once the payment was complete. The facility was amazing but not real impressed with the CA process.
14th December 2016 5:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Renita (Saint Louis, Mo) says...
I really appreciated the Colonoscopy Assist staff they walked me through exactly what to expect from the program, cost and the participating facility. I did experience some miscommunication from the auto emails that were sent from the Colonoscopy Assist program. Sometimes the participating facility would call and ask information and then the staff from Colonoscopy Assist would call with conflicting information or would ask similar questions. Leaving me confused as to how health information was being shared. I can say that the facility I attended was very professional organized and friendly. Not having insurance this program has been a blessing, Thank you for this program and for the staff in Saint Louis.
13th December 2016 9:19pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Crista Henry (Olympia, Washington) says...
I am very grateful for Colonoscopy Assist. I do not have insurance and needed to find services for both the colonoscopy and endoscopy at a discounted rate. My initial request in the spring of 2016 was denied because local providers were no longer participating in Colonoscopy Assist. There were no other providers within a reasonable distance. Six months later I received a call from Colonoscopy Assist that a new clinic in my area had joined the program. The Colonoscopy Assist people were very helpful with the application process and with followup issues until my acceptance by the clinic. The clinic staff were all very helpful in spite of my being the first patient from this program. The nurses and doctor were top-notch. I felt in good hands. The doctor consulted with me about his findings after the procedures and a report came within five days of the biopsies taken. I also received a followup call the day after the procedures to see that I was responding well. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist team and all who cared for me at the Olympia Multi-Specialty Clinic!
13th December 2016 11:06am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Louis Rendemonti (Sarasota Fl) says...
I thought the care was excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend them and having my wife schedule her test also.
11th December 2016 8:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
K... (Phoenix Az) says...
I did my screening and this facility was wonderful and explained everything. The doctor was wonderful as well. I felt safe and secure here. Thank you Tri City.
11th December 2016 12:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jerry Hartung (Milwaukee, Wi) says...
The folks at Colonoscopy Assist were very helpful and took care of everything needed
to set up the appointment. The entire staff
at the clinic I went to were just as good.
Thanks to all of you. I recommend this service
to anybody in need of a colonoscopy.
9th December 2016 4:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tom Berna (Milwaukee, Wi) says...
I had my screening in Schaumburg, IL. The staff was professional, the facility was too, and I received my results in a timely fashion. My only criticisms are 1) the facility was not informed of the meds I take, despite my having to fill those in on a form to have this procedure done in the first place, and 2) it would have been nice to receive my results in a letter or printable email attachment, so I could have a copy for my own records. Other than that, an excellent program!
Admin:

Thanks for your feedback!

1) We will look into the matter. We agree that all forms completed by patients should always be forwarded to the physician offices.

2) You should have already received the results in a printable email attachment already. If you have not received it, please can you contact us?

9th December 2016 9:06am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alemnesh (Olathe, Ks) says...
I am very happy with the sevices from from Dr to nurses. They all were talk pts with respect,do heir job deligently. I thank you
9th December 2016 4:43am

Write A Review

* Required information