Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2020)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2020)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Katia (Brooklyn Ny) says...
Thank you,thank you.Reliable Teem they set up and scheduled everything for me, helpfully explained the way it works. Doctor and his staff did wander fool jab.Care was excellent.<br />I would highly recommend "CA" to anyone
6th February 2013 10:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Catherine LeFevre (New Auburn, Wi) says...
I came down to IL (350 miles) to have the procedure. ColonoscopyAssist was helpful on the phone. The only thing is that they called me at home and didn't ask where in IL I would be staying and I think they thought I wasn't coming. Everything worked out fine,however. The Dr. was very nice and explained<br />everything and it the procedure wasn't that bad as the prep...I am glad I was able to finally get the procedure and to get it at a reasonable cost. ColonscopyAssist, thanks for being there.
6th February 2013 9:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
BW (Lubbock, Tx) says...
Had to drive to Fort Worth for colonoscopy and endoscopy. Excellent Dr &amp; staff. Very good value and would recommend highly. Will use again.
6th February 2013 8:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debra S (Oak Lawn, Illinois) says...
I had a huge polyp and because I have a very high deductible this would likely have become cancer before I could have afforded the colonoscopy. Although I had a very long wait at the doctor's office I am grateful that this location participates in colonoscopy assist. It might very well have saved my life. Thank you for all you do!
5th February 2013 10:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Martin Frey (Nashville, Tn) says...
Had to drive to Atlanta GA for the procedure. Team and Doctor were both very pro and personable. Great experience all around. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks ColonoscopyAssist!<br />MF
5th February 2013 9:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ellen Barr (Winter Park Fl) says...
Excellent service and a great price
5th February 2013 9:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James Noonan (Stevens Point, Wi) says...
The procedure was very efficiently and professionally undertaken. I highly recommend Colonoscopy Assist.
5th February 2013 9:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emmanuela Dixon (Morgan Hill, California) says...
Would highly recommend service to anyone.<br />My procedure was a breeze - very competent doctors and nurses, with a special personal touch. <p />Excellent job to the team - please keep up the good work!
5th February 2013 8:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ed Buresh (Austin, Tx) says...
Easy to work with, friendly, immediate action. Considering most of my interaction was online, I hardly had to wait at all. Appointments were made and rescheduled withing hours. I would have not expected that through a third party so I was very happy with the service. There were no hidden fees and such, and that was reassuring too. I felt I could trust this organization, and I have already shared this information with many others.
5th February 2013 7:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Larry Parker (Princeton, Tx) says...
I was quite pleased with the work they did at the clinic and the price was excellent. I did have a bit of communication difficulties with the doctor but nothing serious.
5th February 2013 7:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lloyd (Vancouver, Wa) says...
I was very happy with the surgery, and far cheaper than any other alternative, including foreign hospitals.
5th February 2013 7:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Riddle, Or) says...
I was VERY impressed with the staff and doctor. I would and HAVE already recommended this location to several friends. No sitting and waiting, friendly staff, all very professional. So much easier than I imagined!
5th February 2013 6:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roland Arguin (Malden, Ma) says...
Every aspect of this procedure and screening was top notch; The staff &amp; Doctor was professional, compassionate, and friendly! A positive experience all around...also no hidden costs<br />Thank you to all the staff and for making this screening affordable.
5th February 2013 5:45pm

Write A Review

* Required information