Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2016)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2016)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Martin Frey (Nashville, Tn) says...
Had to drive to Atlanta GA for the procedure. Team and Doctor were both very pro and personable. Great experience all around. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks ColonoscopyAssist!<br />MF
5th February 2013 9:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ellen Barr (Winter Park Fl) says...
Excellent service and a great price
5th February 2013 9:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James Noonan (Stevens Point, Wi) says...
The procedure was very efficiently and professionally undertaken. I highly recommend Colonoscopy Assist.
5th February 2013 9:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Emmanuela Dixon (Morgan Hill, California) says...
Would highly recommend service to anyone.<br />My procedure was a breeze - very competent doctors and nurses, with a special personal touch. <p />Excellent job to the team - please keep up the good work!
5th February 2013 8:49pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ed Buresh (Austin, Tx) says...
Easy to work with, friendly, immediate action. Considering most of my interaction was online, I hardly had to wait at all. Appointments were made and rescheduled withing hours. I would have not expected that through a third party so I was very happy with the service. There were no hidden fees and such, and that was reassuring too. I felt I could trust this organization, and I have already shared this information with many others.
5th February 2013 7:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Larry Parker (Princeton, Tx) says...
I was quite pleased with the work they did at the clinic and the price was excellent. I did have a bit of communication difficulties with the doctor but nothing serious.
5th February 2013 7:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lloyd (Vancouver, Wa) says...
I was very happy with the surgery, and far cheaper than any other alternative, including foreign hospitals.
5th February 2013 7:09pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michelle (Riddle, Or) says...
I was VERY impressed with the staff and doctor. I would and HAVE already recommended this location to several friends. No sitting and waiting, friendly staff, all very professional. So much easier than I imagined!
5th February 2013 6:20pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roland Arguin (Malden, Ma) says...
Every aspect of this procedure and screening was top notch; The staff &amp; Doctor was professional, compassionate, and friendly! A positive experience all around...also no hidden costs<br />Thank you to all the staff and for making this screening affordable.
5th February 2013 5:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
adam jeziernicki (Fort Worth Tx) says...
Would definitely recommend and use their service again.
5th February 2013 5:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cindy M (Los Angeles Ca) says...
I am a cash patient, no insurance, and I appreciated the financial help. The group we went to was very kind and professional. The proceedure I was dreading turned out to be better than expected. Thanks
5th February 2013 5:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Janet Hein (Santa Rosa, Ca) says...
The staff was very friendly and they joked a little with me about the procedure which I found to be relaxing and calming. Dr was very professional, yet she was personable and approachable. It was actually not nearly as scary and embarrassing as I expected. I give them an A+ and will go back in 5 years.
5th February 2013 2:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Steve L (Highwood, Il) says...
Unbeatable value. ColonoscopyAssist.com is very professional and delivers what they promise. However, be advised that the doctors office may attempt to charge you for extra services, consultations, or surgery. If you have no serious problems, you don't necessarily need extras, you are only required to pay lab pathology fees if they find any polyps. My doctors office tried to charge me $800 for removing 2 polyps, but they zero'ed out my balance when I called them. I also declined follow up consultation as polyps were benign. Good Luck and if you are over 50, get it done!!
Admin:
Steven,&nbsp;Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Physicians and facilities are prohibitted from charging patients anything additional to the $950. &nbsp;Patients should not have to fight charges.&nbsp;Sorry for the inconvinience.&nbsp;We will follow up on this and ensure it does not happen again.
5th February 2013 2:27pm

Write A Review

* Required information