Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2017)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2017)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elmer A (Aloha Or) says...
Saved a good deal of money and very good care. Hospitals in this area cause the cost to be 3x what it should be. Thanks
4th February 2013 7:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer N (San Jose, Ca) says...
Such a great program!!! We have a history of colon cancer in our disease, but we don't have insurance. ColonoscopyAssist has truly taken a huge weight off our shoulders. I've had 3 family members use this, and everyone has only good things to say about the procedure. The facility was top-notch, the doctors and staff were fantastic. Everyone was very professional, everything done in a timely manner. I've talked about this program with everyone I know who doesn't have insurance. It really saved our lives.
4th February 2013 7:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori F. (Fort Worth, Tx) says...
I contacted Colonoscopy Assist online and received an immediate response. The coordinator made my appointment and I was able to see the Dr. quickly. Luckily my insurance paid for the entire procedure (when they initially told me they wouldn't, go figure!) and the Colonoscopy Assist coordinator was happy that my urgent medical attention was taken care of. Highly recommend for anyone without insurance as this IS just a fraction of what I was quoted at a local hospital. Kudos to all of the staff at the colonoscopy center in NRH, TX.
4th February 2013 6:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Bret Leef (Lake Elsinore, Calif.) says...
Saved me some money and the people were very nice, etc. No problems and it dosent hurt - so no good reason NOT to get it done
4th February 2013 4:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mona Hennessy (Washington Dc) says...
This is an excellent, lifesaving service. I received topnotch care from a wonderful physician & staff.
4th February 2013 1:40pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steve Fix (Atlanta,ga) says...
A wonderful public service. My procedure went off without a hitch.
4th February 2013 12:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
William Vanderhider (San Antonio, Tx) says...
I had been putting this off for years dreading the procedure.... finally scheduled the event expecting the worse only to find a super professional staff and doctor. Completed with excellent results and insignificant discomfort. Very pleased and highly recommended!
4th February 2013 11:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ann Dunn (Canton, Mi) says...
I am thankful for this program, I was way overdue having this procedure done and could not have afforded the usual cost with no insurance. Everyone was super and I will be letting others know about this wonderful program.
4th February 2013 11:34am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
George L Shea (Houston, Texas) says...
I was very satisfied with the procedure and the professionalism the doctor and his staff exhibited. I would heartily recommend this service to all who are wishing a reasonably price alternative for this procedure.
4th February 2013 11:09am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
A Glaser (Atlanta) says...
Excellent service.
4th February 2013 8:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Paul T. (Denton, Tx) says...
This was a fantastic experience, at least as far as colonoscopies go! ;D<p />Seriously, I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of care I received, and all at 1/5 the cost that I paid for my last procedure. I will definitely recommend this service to others. Thank you!
3rd February 2013 11:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Joe Livernois (Gregory, Mi) says...
Nicely handled by Dr. Gupta's office in Southgate, Mi.
3rd February 2013 1:46pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dave B (Canyon Lake Tx) says...
I am glad I found this program; it saved me about $4000, since I have no insurance. And the service/quality was as good as anywhere else.
3rd February 2013 6:56am

Write A Review

* Required information