Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1825)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1825)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
V W Lewis (Salley, Sc) says...
Very easy to complete on line. Facility, the Dr. and the staff were all great. Less than 1 hour at the facility, and no pain with any of the colonoscopy. Excellent Doctor and facility.
Thank You.
28th February 2017 1:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Celia Morales (Arizona) says...
Appreciate the friendly warming staff and how they explain to you every step before they continue. I was nervous but with them being so nice my experience was good!
27th February 2017 4:48pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nikki (Phoenix Az) says...
Everything was great especially the staff. Dr hakiman was more than wonderful.
26th February 2017 9:47pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thomas Grobarz (Millsboro, De) says...
Super Great Professional Facility, Clean, Efficient, Thorough,

Respectful, Very Nice Staff, Excellent Doctors. I drove 2.5 Hrs to

Greenbelt Endoscopy Center in MD. A+++++

I would recommend this company to any one, and everyone.

Thank You All !!!!

26th February 2017 8:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Claudia (Dallas, Texas) says...
I am so happy that I found colonoscopy assist! What a wonderful organization! From the very beginning of the process, which was to fill out the application until I had the procedure, I have been very pleased with the professionalism and level of service I received. The office staff was friendly and informative answering all of my questions. The nurses, doctor and anesthesiologist were all professional and friendly making me feel completely at ease. This organization provides discounted procedures but NOT discounted services! Highly recommended.
25th February 2017 4:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rodger (Sterling Va.) says...
The entire staff at Greenbelt Endoscopy in Lanham Maryland were wonderful good sense of humor professional people. Would 100% go back when needed.
25th February 2017 12:28pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rodger (Sterling Va.) says...
The entire staff at Greenbelt Endoscopy in Lanham Maryland were wonderful good sense of humor professional people. Would 100% go back when needed.
25th February 2017 12:26pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sandi Dobbs (Mckinney, Tx) says...
I have used Colonoscopy Assist for two colonoscopies. Both times I have used this program I was very pleased with my care. I recommend Colonoscopy Assist to all my friends and family. I really appreciate that it is available for patients with or without health insurance. My first colonoscopy screening through the program (age 44) discovered stage 3 colorectal cancer. I am now cancer-free! Colonoscopy Assist is such a simple process. If you've been putting yours off, schedule it today. It could help save your life.
22nd February 2017 11:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julio Enamorado (Pembroke Pines, Florida) says...
Thank you so much CA for referring me with Dr. Lamet @ the Center for Gastrointestinal Disorders. The Staff was super friendly, especially on the day of my procedure, I definitely recommend them to anyone who's skeptical about getting this done. trust me it wasn't like it was back in 98 when I had my 1st Colonoscopy & sedation wasn't even an option. Get ir done, the life you save could be yours. Thanks a million Colonoscopy Assist, You guys rock
22nd February 2017 8:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angela Nguyen (Fort Worth, Tx) says...
I spent months worrying about my health and how I would be able to afford a screening. My health insurance directed me to Colon Assist and it was the best decision I ever made.
I was able to find out what was wrong and I am now getting treatment without the worry of unexpected charges. This program was able to ease my financial worry and let me focus on my health.
The staff was beyond incredible. The way they interact with each other shows they love who they work for and what they do.
I live 35 miles away from the closest Colon Assist Clinic and I will be back as well as refer my husband.
Thank you for helping make my first screening a good experience.
21st February 2017 9:49am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Myong (Greenspoint Texas) says...
I am very happy with it.
highly recommended...
20th February 2017 11:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
H Gabara (Berkeley Heights, Nj) says...
I went to a center in NYC and it was top notch. We were worried that because it was cheaper, the facility would reflect that. Far from the truth. Signing up for Colonoscopy Assist was easy, If I had a question, they were easily accessible and answered my questions. They were linked well with the center I used, and it was a flawless action, signing up with Colonoscopy Assist, and then contacting the actual center, where I found the staff to be so efficient helpful, and knowledgeable.
17th February 2017 9:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike O'sullivan (Clyde Texas) says...
Being from Australia and having had 10 or more of these due in Australia we have to have every 18 months to 2 years if over 50 or as I have a family history of cancer it was good to compare and can say the people here are buy far up with the best and certainly on a par with Australia as we have the best medical in the world
17th February 2017 9:14am

Write A Review

* Required information