Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1880)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1880)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Armen (Chicago, Il) says...
I was able to get an appointment in about a week after calling CAssist. The people at the clinic were friendly and responsive. Only downside was the client was fairly far from our house.
30th April 2017 9:26am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ulf Soderqvist (Malibu, California) says...
Finding ColonyAssist was a blessing. I had the best experience all the way from my first call through booking and finally having my Colonoscopy. The clinic Colonoscopy assist chose for me was extremely accommodating and professional. The staff was very friendly and made the procedure a pleasant experience. When it is time for me again, I will use Colonoscopy assist.
29th April 2017 10:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kyra Campbell (Rochester, Mn) says...
I am thrilled this program is available. When I obtained a price quote from my local clinic (Mayo Rochester) they said a colonoscopy would cost $6000. Because I am self-employed and don't have insurance, $6000 was not affordable. Then I heard about Colonoscopy Assist. I was skeptical at first wondering if this was a scam because it was so reasonable (a little over $1000). But everything promised for my procedure was provided, and my appointment was also scheduled very quickly and easily. I had my colonoscopy on April 7, 2017. I didn't get any additional bills once the procedure was over. The staff, nurses, and doctor were very professional, friendly, and efficient. The colonoscopy service I received at the Algonquin Surgery Center in Lake in the Hills, Ill was top notch. I am completely impressed, and recommend Colonoscopy Assist to friends and family. Thank you!
28th April 2017 3:30pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Doug (Olympia Wa) says...
Very professional. Everyone from nurses to the doctor treated me great
28th April 2017 12:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Capri (Chicago) says...
I was so relieved to find a place that I could have my colonoscopy done affordably and fairly close to my home. The staff was very helpful and giving me the right information in preparing and making my appointment. The day of my appointment went very smoothly. I had my procedure done at about the exact time they told me I would. The doctor was very friendly and I felt very confident and comfortable with him. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family
28th April 2017 8:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cory Wence (Mount Juliet) says...
Very pleased with the whole process. It seems that they have worked out every detail. The staff was very friendly and informative. I will recommend your agency any time the need comes up. Thanks for your commitment to stopping colon cancer.
27th April 2017 11:00am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elizabeth (Raleigh, Nc) says...
Great experience. Everything went perfectly. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist.
27th April 2017 6:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bill Crawford (Wilder Idaho) says...
They were awesome no questions about billing very professional. Thank you!

Procedure Endoscopy in MCminville Oregon

22nd April 2017 5:13pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Winiford (Decatur Georgia) says...
My screening went very smoothly. The cost was affordable. Since I am self employed and uninsured I delayed my screening due to cost. With a higher risk factor I should have followed up 6 years ago.
Thanks for your help.
I will recommend your program in the future.
21st April 2017 5:22pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gus (Apple) says...
Very happy with my experience at the Indy location. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and the facility was clean & bright. I recommend their facility to anybody needing this procedure.
A+++++
21st April 2017 4:04pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Michelle L. (Tampa) says...
Everything went extremely smooth the day of the procedure. The clinic that I was referred to was fabulous..However, I was not pleased with C. Assist. There were mistakes made, minor one's however, there were several, with no responsibly taken for the errors on their part. It was not good customer service. I will not be calling them again in 5 years.
21st April 2017 3:45pm
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Anne (Houston, Tx) says...
Staff helpful and attentive. Clean offices. Doctor explained most everything and was very professional. Didn't mind a lot of waiting time but the procedure itself was quite painful. Pain meds administered but I was totally awake and in pain through most of process.
21st April 2017 12:07pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Alan Mertz (Decatur Indiana) says...
Had a great experience from beginning to end.i would definitely recommend your service to anyone who needs it. Also colon and rectal care of Indianapolis is the clinic I used and had an excellent experience with them also they were very friendly and made feel like they cared about me
21st April 2017 10:13am

Write A Review

* Required information