Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2017)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2017)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Angela (Houston, Texas) says...
Both my husband and I had colonoscopies with Colonoscopy Assist performed by Dr. Clemmons, and we were perfectly satisfied.
15th February 2018 11:55am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James (Louisville, Ky) says...
I am happy with colonoscopy assist. The facility was great as well as the Dr.Popham and the staff. I arrived at 7:15 am and the lady who registered was very happy, cheerful and pleasant.
14th February 2018 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John J Ciribassi (Carol Stream) says...
There is only one complaint. Why don't more people know about you?!! The level of communication and preparation as to what to expect was excellent. The facility I went to was well informed as to my arrival and my history. There is no reason to go anywhere else for a colonoscopy.
13th February 2018 9:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Daniel Lee (Alameda, Ca) says...
Thank you so much. Everything went smoothly. Everything was done professionally. I have no side effects and it's been 13 days since my colonoscopy. I love this service as it gives an opportunity for the uninsured to receive such care at an affordable price. I highly recommend it.
12th February 2018 8:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rod Goebel (Sedona, Arizona) says...
Very pleased with the entire process..
Now have peace of mind that I had this procedure done, my insurance would not cover the process so very happy with the reduced price with Colonoscopy Assist!!
12th February 2018 4:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Konstandinos Zamfes (League City Texas) says...
Thank You Doctor John B. Clemmons Jr. personally and all staff of the colonoscopy assist. The all procedure was very professional and easy on me. The equipment are very sophisticated and the staff is knows his job perfect. Doctor Clemmons took time to comfort me with short personal visit and check up, at which time he introduce me to the procedure. Many thanks. I'm Canadian in Houston and have no insurance in USA, I could no afford the procedure if that was not for Colonoscopy assist.
Thank You all at Colonoscopy assist.
God Bless You.
10th February 2018 2:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lori (Brentwood, Tennessee) says...
Would not hesitate to use colonoscopy assist in the future. Dr. Eskinds team was professional and kind. Everything was explained and i was made as comfortable as possible. Excellent care from the entire staff!
10th February 2018 10:00am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roxanne D Hart (Dallas) says...
Absolutely wonderful. Great experience and saved a lot of money!!!
8th February 2018 1:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark Dunavin (Grand Prairie, Tx) says...
Professionalism combined with caring, friendly personalities. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor exceeded their responsibilities.
8th February 2018 9:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Javier E Uriarte (Columbia) says...
They were great! they contacting me before the procedure days before and the day before to make sure i understood all the instructions that i have given. Also it was great getting a financial help because i do not have insurance so this really helped. I am glad i found colonoscopyassit . Thank you all.
8th February 2018 8:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg (Charlotte, Nc) says...
Great program for those who cannot afford the unbalanced premiums of health care.... this facility and staff were absolute top notch and i feel much gratitude having screening done in time to avoid a preventable health crisis
Thank You!!
8th February 2018 5:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Don (Hot Springs) says...
The whole experience was exceptional. I could not have afforded the procedure without the help of Colonoscopy Assist. The CA team was warm and professional. The communication was timely and helpful. This was my third procedure in 20 years and I was impressed how the CA team responded, even asking for this review 4 hours after the procedure. AMAZING!!!
7th February 2018 5:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Douglas Smith (Boyd, Tx) says...
I have found your program instrumental in allowing me to afford a colonoscopy which I would not otherwise have been able to do. I encourage others in need of a colonoscopy to look into the ColonoscopyAssist program. The Doctors and nursing staff were excellent and the facility top notch. The check-in paperwork needs to be better so it is accepted without question, hence the 4 instead of 5. I am very satisfied with the program.
1st February 2018 5:34pm

Write A Review

* Required information