Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews

Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.

Reviews (2010)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2010)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roxanne D Hart (Dallas) says...
Absolutely wonderful. Great experience and saved a lot of money!!!
8th February 2018 1:43pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark Dunavin (Grand Prairie, Tx) says...
Professionalism combined with caring, friendly personalities. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor exceeded their responsibilities.
8th February 2018 9:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Javier E Uriarte (Columbia) says...
They were great! they contacting me before the procedure days before and the day before to make sure i understood all the instructions that i have given. Also it was great getting a financial help because i do not have insurance so this really helped. I am glad i found colonoscopyassit . Thank you all.
8th February 2018 8:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg (Charlotte, Nc) says...
Great program for those who cannot afford the unbalanced premiums of health care.... this facility and staff were absolute top notch and i feel much gratitude having screening done in time to avoid a preventable health crisis
Thank You!!
8th February 2018 5:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Don (Hot Springs) says...
The whole experience was exceptional. I could not have afforded the procedure without the help of Colonoscopy Assist. The CA team was warm and professional. The communication was timely and helpful. This was my third procedure in 20 years and I was impressed how the CA team responded, even asking for this review 4 hours after the procedure. AMAZING!!!
7th February 2018 5:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Douglas Smith (Boyd, Tx) says...
I have found your program instrumental in allowing me to afford a colonoscopy which I would not otherwise have been able to do. I encourage others in need of a colonoscopy to look into the ColonoscopyAssist program. The Doctors and nursing staff were excellent and the facility top notch. The check-in paperwork needs to be better so it is accepted without question, hence the 4 instead of 5. I am very satisfied with the program.
1st February 2018 5:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Dennis Anderson (Martinsville, In) says...
I was EXTREMELY satisfied with Colonoscopy Assist. The entire process was flawless. Scheduling was easy, followed by prompt confirmation. The medical provider then contacted me with a secondary confirmation as well as the necessary prescriptions for the procedure. Colonoscopy Assist updated me with continual communication via e-mail through the entire process. The facility's doctor and staff were excellent as well. I could not have asked for a better experience.
1st February 2018 3:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donnie (Yukon,ok) says...
I am so glad I found ColonoscopyAssist. I was a bit skeptical at first but everything went as planned. Zero problems!! I was able to get the procedure done and save thousands over what my high deductible insurance was going to charge. It really was perfect.
31st January 2018 6:27pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anita Willingham (Blanco Texas) says...
For an unpleasant event, your team was wonderful. The facility top notch and very professional. I was encouraged by the various emails on tips that were very helpful on the dreaded prep work, and letting me know about the billing process was so helpful in the do’s and don’ts. I would recommend your service highly. The facility calling back the next day to see how I was was an unexpected surprise. This made me feel like they cared about me the patient and their service. Thank you
31st January 2018 7:24am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Elaine Mcdonald (Mesa Az) says...
Excellent efficient facility giving excellent professional care. My appointment was scheduled in 1 week after 1st applying. Patient information pre and post-op was thorough and easy to understand. Qualified staff was friendly and helpful. My experience was very good, and I highly recommend this invaluable service.
28th January 2018 8:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mp (Minneapolis) says...
Very easy process. I appreciated the helpful emails with reminders. It was also easy to get information over the phone. Thank you for making an unpleasant procedure much more pleasant.
27th January 2018 1:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael (Owensboro) says...
Professional team, easy and painless from start to finish, I would definitely use colonoscopy assist again in the future. Thank you for making what I thought would be the worst day in my life very pleasant!!
26th January 2018 5:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carson Bennett (Hollywood, Fl) says...
Ari was clearly intelligent and passionate about his profession which was a relief after meeting many other doctors who didn't seem interested. Everyone (the front staff, nurses and doctor) were nice and easy to get along with. The office is the nicest doctor's office I've ever been to. This was a huge score for us.
24th January 2018 11:58am

Write A Review

* Required information