Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1946)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1946)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Barry Hill (Fl) says...
Professional & Personal interest. Very pleased with the results.
8th December 2017 1:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeff (Atlanta) says...
This was a great resource. They were very easy to use and communicated everything I needed to know. It could not have been a smoother process.
8th December 2017 10:35am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Lindsey (Dallas, Tx) says...
This was a smooth and simple process, it was exactly the same procedure and experience we would have had going to any other specialist and having it done. The facility was clean and professional and the care we received was top notch. If another colonoscopy is ever needed we wouldn’t hesitate to do it again through ColonoscopyAssist.
7th December 2017 6:16pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Donna Colletti (Belvidere, Nj) says...
Colonoscopy Assist is fantastic. They are very helpful and informative. They gave you guidance every step of the way. Love all the email and step by step information. I thank you for making this more affordable. Was suppose to do this many years ago. Ocean surgical was where I had the colonoscopy done and they were also very good. Very good staff. Now I wait for my receipt and final report from you. I thank you very much for this program.
7th December 2017 3:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sandra (C) says...
Dr. Sohn and everyone and his office was very sensitive, respectful, and profesional. I will recommend them. The experience was excellent. Colonoscopy Assist made the process very easy. I am very happy how things were approached, guided, and done.
7th December 2017 9:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Charlie Neath (Houston, Tx) says...
Dr Clemmons and his staff were excellent. The entire process was seamless.
7th December 2017 7:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Roger (Converse, Texas) says...
Colonoscopy Assist and SA GASTRO were great. Scheduling, the procedure, and follow-up was excellant and affordable.
6th December 2017 10:03am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Laura West (Plano, Tx) says...
Great experience. Very friendly and efficient staff. Brand new facility.
4th December 2017 10:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ellen Thomas (Port Huron Mi) says...
Both the Colonoscopy Assist staff AND the facility I used were excellent. The CA staff worked with us to make sure I was able to keep my appointment even though the Postal Service delayed the delivery of my payment. (It arrived the day after we went ahead and charged it...) The Southgate Surgical Center was also terrific; very kind, knowledgeable, and professional staff. My only complaint would be the long wait after the time we were told to arrive until I was taken back, and I know that's common for most medical facilities.
2nd December 2017 10:16am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Scott E. (Santa Rosa Beach, Fl) says...
I went to the Digestive Disease Center in Panama City, FL. They were fanonimal! Such a well oiled machine...the process was so stream-lined and the staff were so nice and professional...I would recommend them facility to everyone who needs to have this procedure done. From the time they set up the appointment all the way to the follow-up the next day to see how I was doing.
Not that I want have a colonoscopy again anytime soon, but if I had to, I would definitely use Digestive Disease Center again...
1st December 2017 1:34pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert (Lexington Ky) says...
Was excellent service and never had any issues with appointment or constant contact available. The procedure went great and was an option for someone without Insurance.
30th November 2017 3:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anett (Los Angeles Ca) says...
Amazing facility. Very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I had a colonoscopy, i was so nervous, but thank for the great nurses and doctors went very well. I am so reliefed now. I am so happy i choosed Colonoscopy Assist. Thank you so much.
30th November 2017 10:34am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cynthia (Lincoln Ne) says...
Wonderful and cost effective!!!
29th November 2017 2:54pm

Write A Review

* Required information