Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1946)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1946)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teofila (Washington State) says...
In one word “ Exelent”!!! Thank you for your exelent service and exelent doctor recommendation. The experience was so good! The doctor was attentive, and very knowledgeable Can’t say enough how pleased I am with this affordable service and exelent doctors.
15th November 2017 11:17am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Christine (Sacramento, Ca) says...
Fantastic!!! Thank you so much for providing this service! I found the program on line, was hesitant, but every step of the way I was reassured by your professionalism! My Mind has been put at easy by having this procedure done. Everyone in Sacramento California was respectful, polite, friendly.... fantastic!!! I only wish it were more commonly known so I could have done this months ago ..... would have saved me some sleepless nights! I thank you all again from the bottom of my heart !❤️
15th November 2017 12:00am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Snezana Lezon (Chicago) says...
A wonderful experience!
14th November 2017 3:58pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike E. (Sacramento, Ca) says...
I found the Colonoscopy Assist Program online, which led to some skepticism, especially the advertised price $1075.
However once I'd made the request, every aspect of process from start to finish was professional, friendly and courteous.

The very first item on the "Patients Bill of Rights" that was handed to me prior to my procedure states, "You have the right to considerate, respectful, and compassionate care in a safe setting". That about sums it up. My thanks to all of you at the Procedure Center of South Sacramento!

14th November 2017 2:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Constance H (Richmond, In) says...
Smoothest experience I've ever had with the medical field from start to finish. CA were amazing to work with and the facility chosen was equally amazing. I highly recommend!
14th November 2017 2:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David (Houston) says...
Good experience from start to finish.
14th November 2017 12:39pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Heidi Bockes Brou (Austin) says...
I'm very happy with the colonoscopy assist program. However, I would feel much more confident if you were able to choose your own doctor. I have had a GI doctor for many years that I trust.
The colonoscopy assist program had me use Dr. Reddy who I found to be very complacent, unprofessional, and overall lazy. I'm genuinely concerned that he did an ineffective performance of my colonoscopy.
14th November 2017 7:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris Pierce (Brady, Tx) says...
Entire process was easy and professional and the price sure makes this an affordable procedure. Thanks to the colonoscopy assist staff and the great staff at the clinic that completed the procedure. Can't go wrong here.
13th November 2017 10:16am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Billy G Mccombs (Conroe) says...
GREAT Experience! Colonoscopy Assist was so easy to work with! Dr. Clemmons, in Houston who actually did the colonoscopy and his entire office were awesome! Truly great all around experience!!
13th November 2017 7:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Raphael Harrison (Delaware Oh) says...
I found the Dr and staff very down to earth, they put one at ease. I felt I was in safe hands; being cared for by a responsible medical
team. I have had colonoscopies elsewhere, and can rate The GI Endoscopy Center, the highest in quality, professionalism,friendliness and
attentiveness.
8th November 2017 12:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
S.s (Atlanta, Ga) says...
I just had my first routine colon screening this week and my husband had his back in the spring. I give this program a two thumbs up!! We were referred by a friend and once we got the information of the website everything was a breeze to navigate. Everything was explained step by step and the staff and Dr. were very helpful and made my husband and I feel very comfortable, from the time we came in til the follow up call the next day. Fortunately, both of us had good screenings. The only thing that needs attention would be having the all the correct forms to fill out to bring in, we had to fill out a couple more once we got to the office. Thank for this program!
8th November 2017 4:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Kristine Stevenson (Austin, Tx) says...
I had my age 50, screening colonoscopy yesterday. All clear and good for another 10 years. I was referred to Dr. Reddy @ North Austin Surgery Center and my charge was $1275, higher than posted, but significantly cheaper overall. Facility experience was very good although I had to wait for quite a bit of time before the procedure, which itself was relatively short. Staff was excellent. High confidence level in Dr. Reddy. What keeps this from 5 stars is the administrative issues I had with Colonoscopy Assist that were eventually worked out, but that is just my experience. I would recommend the Colonoscopy Assist program to anyone however, it is a very good program.
4th November 2017 6:33pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David (Denver, Colorado) says...
I have a high deductible insurance plan and am under 50 years old with a family history of colon cancer. My doctor, rightfully so, recommends getting a colonoscopy every 5 years starting at age 40.
My insurance will only cover a colonoscopy every 10 years starting at age 50. Anytime before then, they will only cover after meeting the deductible which means that I'd have to cover everything.
ColonoscopyAssist made the process easy and affordable. I was able to get an appointment within 3 weeks of first contacting them. The doctor and surgical center associated with the program were excellent.
Screening for colon cancer can be a life or death issue. This program makes it affordable and easy.
It may seem like it's too good to be true, but this is just a great program that cares about your health.
4th November 2017 5:23pm

Write A Review

* Required information