Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1880)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1880)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Frank. Arcuri (Topock Az) says...
Awesome & easy. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist, could not have had this procedure without you. Doctor Zakko & all the staff were so nice,kind and professional at the Escondido office. Thanks to all of you.
20th September 2017 10:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chandi Rudel (Texas) says...
Very professional and kind to my friend that brought me.
Place was very nice too
As well as the staff
Thanks so much for making a dreadful yucky thing we all have to do
Not so bad
20th September 2017 11:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike Webb (Granbury Tx) says...
This would have to be the smoothest running dr visit and surgery every. Very professional, ran like a health care business never seen before. And everyone at Baylor in Plano is so great at there jobs
20th September 2017 11:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary S (Show Low, Az) says...
Excellent service all around. Highly recommended.
18th September 2017 8:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Putek (Gold Canyon. Az) says...
Thank you for the fantastic, professional, cost saving service you provide.
18th September 2017 1:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Walter Harvey (Dallas, Tx) says...
Everything went just as it should, even though I had to change the original date of my colonoscopy. Waiting for lab results.
18th September 2017 12:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathie (Sun City, Az) says...
I couldn't be more pleased. So glad I found this organization and was able to get my 5 year screening. The information was pertinent and timely, all went smoothly from start to finish. Best experience with no surprises!!
17th September 2017 9:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian (Chicago, Il) says...
I will definitely come back in 3 years. No wait, very professional and friendly staff. I couldn't have asked for more. Get your screening a.s.a.p from ColonoscopyAssist before it's too late.
Thank you....the entire Fullerton, Chicago, Il. staff.
17th September 2017 10:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kay Anderson (Corinth Tx) says...
I couldn't be more pleased. So glad I found this organization and was able to get my 5 year screening. The information was pertinent and timely, all went smoothly from start to finish.
16th September 2017 9:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jo Barber (Kent, Wa) says...
I so appreciate your communication, attention to detail, coming along side of us as we had no insurance. The Drs. office was very excellent, professional, and i could share with them what a blessing Colonoscopy Assist and they all were. Thank you so much
14th September 2017 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary C (Cincinnati, Ohio) says...
I was so impressed with all of you. Everything went perfect. I am going to reccommend everyone I know about Colonoscopy Assist. Fantastic!
12th September 2017 1:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
John Smith (San Diego Ca) says...
Is this real? I can not seem to find any actual proof for it
12th September 2017 10:44am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Js (Salt Lake City, Ut) says...
As advertised. No complaints!
6th September 2017 5:35pm

Write A Review

* Required information