Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2017)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2017)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Adrian B (Ruckersville, Va) says...
Excellent program and local provider was also excellent. Whole process was very smooth from sign up through procedure to lab results. Thank you very much ColonoscopyAssist!!!
7th January 2018 1:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chrissy (York Sc) says...
Everyone treated me so nice. I had a great experience. I will be using this program again. Thank you so much! A Colonoscopy saves lifes!
5th January 2018 12:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cory (Ky) says...
Everyone i dealt with were extremely professional & personable. There was no waiting time for my scheduled appt. Each person took a personal interest in me & treated me with the utmost kindness. I’m forever grateful
5th January 2018 12:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tess Eddy (Gilbert, Az) says...
I was able to get in on the day that worked best in my schedule. I was treated respectfully and they did a great job!
5th January 2018 10:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracy Neal (Lagrange Georgia) says...
Job well done!
5th January 2018 10:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Wayne Ward (Kountze, Texas) says...
Thank you so much, you made this process easy, and smooth to go through. Your services were great, thanks for a job well done.
4th January 2018 9:57pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ricardo (Las Vegas Nv) says...
Thank you to Colonoscopy Assist program, this procedure was afordable. I had no problems everything was very smooth for scheduling and every body was so nice.
4th January 2018 12:45pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Carlos Vargas (San Mateo, California) says...
This place is very professional, great personality and very caring about its clients.. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a colonoscopy this place..
3rd January 2018 2:12pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kirk B (Bellaire, Tx) says...
Outstanding service and very reasonable as well.
3rd January 2018 1:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ben Sasso (Ogden, Ut) says...
This program is outstanding. The prep-procedure and the actual Colonoscopy Screening process at Utah Gastroenterology, Salt Lake City, was flawless. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Outstanding experience! Thank you very much for all your good work.
3rd January 2018 12:56pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark N. (Miami Beach Fl) says...
Excellent program, transparent and consumer-friendly. I'm very glad this service is being done, for those of us with only catastrophic insurance. Office gave personalized assistance when needed, and email communications were clear and helpful. The facility I used (Hollywood FL) was also excellent. Keep up the great work.
29th December 2017 10:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Greg Magennis (Plao Texas) says...
Having applied to ColonoscopyAssist in early Sept 2017 the wheels quick turned with a very professional turnaround and appointment set for Dec 22nd. Regular email updates were provided to ensure the expreinece was complete and nothing was left unattended. The actual proceedure and the team responsible were incredibly professional. I would highly recommend ColonoscopyAssist and thank them for an outstanding service.
28th December 2017 4:11pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathy K (Fallbrook, Ca) says...
I just had an endoscopy yesterday. Colonoscopyassist and their personnel could not have been more professional. Their communication always prompt and informative. Their
locally available facility took excellent care of me. I will be telling all my friends. My only question to resolve this morning is where to go for followup consultation & treatment, if needed.
27th December 2017 10:09am

Write A Review

* Required information