Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1946)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1946)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Sonia F. (Smithville, Tn) says...
It made going through the process of getting a colonoscopy very easy and the service provided was very helpful.
Thank you!
10th October 2017 5:51pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gail H Van Oosten (Kemah) says...
Very happy with Dr. Clemmons. I will use Dr. Clemmons again. Gail
10th October 2017 4:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary Tyner (Piedmon, Sc) says...
Everything went smoothly very professional.
10th October 2017 1:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ruth W (Powell, Wy) says...
Since there are no facilities in Wyoming, I chose one near Phoenix where my sister lives. The whole process was simple from start to finish and the doctor and staff were very pleasant and professional. I will definitely recommend Colonoscopy Assist as an affordable option.
9th October 2017 11:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Nicholette Mason (Dallas, Tx) says...
I scheduled my husband colonoscopy through this website since we don't have insurance for him. It went great, very smooth. I loved all the email reminders from them and tips. I would use them again in the future and I will be recommending the website to friends and family, for sure.
7th October 2017 9:35pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Robert D (Port Orange Fl) says...
The Dean Road facility in Orlando was VERY qualified from the office staff to the doctors & nurses. I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing a colonoscopy or endoscopy.
7th October 2017 8:18pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Patti (Indianapolis, In) says...
After calling around for self pay colonoscopy rates a dr office told me about ColonoscopyAssist. Then it became affordable for me. The staff, physicians, information and attention to detail was excellent. I would recommend this service to anyone.
6th October 2017 6:24pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Teofila Delgado (Wa) says...
Loved it! Greatly appreciate all that was done , so affordable!
6th October 2017 12:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John S (Arlingtion Hts Il) says...
A very relaxing experience,everything went smooth.
6th October 2017 10:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Leon H. (Riverside, Ca) says...
One you are over the age of 50 having a colonoscopy can not be ignored. Colonoscopy Assist made having this procedure affordable and easy. The interaction they have with you, from the start to the finish, is excellent. They give you step by step direction on how to interact with the facility. The facilities are also educated on how the program works, so no hassle for more money, etc. I highly recommend Colonoscopy Assist.
4th October 2017 9:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mayra Herrera (Oklahoma City, Ok) says...
I had my colonoscopy done about 2 years ago now through ColonoscopyAssist and I'd been meaning to write a review ever since, but I would just say I would do it later and then I would forget.
I am young and was having symptoms and even though I had insurance, I had a very high deductible - around $5,000. I called my insurance and found out they would not cover this procedure - they would apply everything to the deductible so I would pretty much have to pay for it out of pocket. I was so sad and worried and upset because I did not have that kind of money so I searched online and came across this website. At first I was skeptical, but I went ahead and filled out the form and scheduled an appointment.
This program is a life saver. I was able to get the colonoscopy I needed for far, far less than if I'd gone through my insurance. I cannot begin to say how grateful I am for this program. Thank you, thank you so much. Like I said, it's been two years since I've had my colonoscopy, but I really felt the need to leave a review because this program is so great.
So if you're reading this, this website is not a scam, they truly just want to help you out. Thank you ColonoscopyAssist
3rd October 2017 8:54pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John D (Ridgefield, Nj) says...
One great thing about this program is the ongoing communication with patients. This made the experience very comforting and stress-free. Everything ran very smoothly and no red tape. Great experience in a seemingly difficult time.
3rd October 2017 2:53pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Deborah Bulissa (Waynesboro, Va) says...
Great program for people without insurance or who have high deductibles. I spoke with someone from Colonoscopy Assist on the phone and he was so friendly and helpful and then he called me back to see if I had any orher questions. Am recommending to my contacts in Samaritan Ministries.
30th September 2017 5:28pm

Write A Review

* Required information