Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1946)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1946)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Steven Kastein (West Palm Beach, Fl) says...
Everything went smoothly. Doctors and staff were excellent. I'd have no hesitation recommending colonoscopyassist to those in need of this procedure. I even told my PCP about it.
30th September 2017 10:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sharen (Ny) says...
Everything went smoothly and nice from the day I called for the appointment to the final day of the Colonscopy. The staff were always friendly and courteous. Thank you for making this an easy process.
30th September 2017 5:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Roger (Kirkland Wa) says...
This is the second time I used this program to schedule my colonscopy. The first time seemed to be flawless. This second time seemed to have a few glitches. I never received the authorization forms that were supposed to have been sent and only realized this fact when I had called about a week prior to appointment to inquire about my prep prescription. Once all the details were worked out, everything else went fine
29th September 2017 6:25pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Reatha P. (Valdosta, Ga) says...
Considering I was 13 years over due. I was impressed that the program has excellent service and knowledgeable representatives..I was well cared for and have notified all the medical clinics in town as to the services offered..you will be hearing more from others located here!
29th September 2017 8:59am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Terri Ak (Willits, Ca) says...
I was relieved to find this program, and so happy it was well organized, quick responses to my submitted paperwork.. ease in every step. The second part.. of getting the actual procedure was seamless..very professional staff, very clean and comfortable suites, and I even got pictures to take home! I really am so grateful for this program. Thanks to everyone.
28th September 2017 2:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jennifer Goldman (Woodland) says...
Which office did you go to?
1st November 2017 2:01am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kristy Sutton (Daingerfield, Tx) says...
Everything went very well. I was impressed with how smoothly the entire process was from beginning to end. The center where I had my procedure was top notch. I would recommend Colonoscopy Assist to anyone.
28th September 2017 10:33am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jason (Plano, Tx) says...
I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received through ColonoscopyAssist. Everything was very professional and the doctors/nurses are top notch.
26th September 2017 10:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Allison House (Phoenix, Az) says...
Thank you so much!
24th September 2017 9:00pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Perry Britt Nolen (Houston, Tx) says...
Process was very smooth and done in a timely manner, although one employee (I think maybe she was new) wasn't up to speed on Colonoscopy Assist and asked for an insurance card. Sedation may have been a little light for a particularly squeamish patient but the procedure was completely comfortable. Dr. Clemmons is just great.
24th September 2017 3:38pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Drew West (Arlington, Tx) says...
This program is so wonderful! My doctor was very thoughtful and caring and she was very thorough in explaining my issues and how best to resolve them. The actual colonoscopy went very well and my doctor provided a fantastic follow up once it was done. I cannot thank ColonoscopyAssist or Dr. Balachandar enough for doing such amazing work!
24th September 2017 11:14am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cynthia Benson Callaway (Anahuac, Tx) says...
I am 63 years old. Too young for Medicare by 2 years. Lost my medical insurance when i retired. I had colon cancer surgery in 2015. Since it had been 2 yrs. since last colonoscopy i needed another one. Was quoted 9.500 without insurance. I found out about ColonoscopyAssist and Dr. John Clemmons on internet. For 1,075 he removed pollyps that had already returned, plus lab to test. I feel certain had i not found these good people and waited 2 yrs. for medicare, i would have been had xancer AGAIN. His staff are caring and friendly. Thank God for these people who provide preventative medical treatment for thosr of us without insurance.
23rd September 2017 11:50am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Maria Gonzalez (Port Arthur, Tx) says...
Great team! Very professional. Awesome doctor and staff!
23rd September 2017 10:58am

Write A Review

* Required information