Schedule Now
Facility Locations

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program promotes colon cancer screening among the uninsured community
  • The following tests are provided at heavily discounted rates:
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard
    4. FIT
  • Financial assistance is provided to patients unable to afford the tests.
  • The program focuses on removing financial barriers to CRC screening.

 

 

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2025)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2025)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Maria Gonzalez (Port Arthur, Tx) says...
Great team! Very professional. Awesome doctor and staff!
23rd September 2017 10:58am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ali Enayat (Miami Florida) says...
I was so happy with the staff and the nurses. I walked in not knowing what to expect because it was the first time I ever did a procedure but the staff made me feel so comfortable and the doctor was so nice and you could see that he's doing it from the heart after that it was like walking in the park . I am so great full. Loved Dr Ari Lamet
21st September 2017 2:23pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Frank. Arcuri (Topock Az) says...
Awesome & easy. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist, could not have had this procedure without you. Doctor Zakko & all the staff were so nice,kind and professional at the Escondido office. Thanks to all of you.
20th September 2017 10:01pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chandi Rudel (Texas) says...
Very professional and kind to my friend that brought me.
Place was very nice too
As well as the staff
Thanks so much for making a dreadful yucky thing we all have to do
Not so bad
20th September 2017 11:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike Webb (Granbury Tx) says...
This would have to be the smoothest running dr visit and surgery every. Very professional, ran like a health care business never seen before. And everyone at Baylor in Plano is so great at there jobs
20th September 2017 11:07am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gary S (Show Low, Az) says...
Excellent service all around. Highly recommended.
18th September 2017 8:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kathleen Putek (Gold Canyon. Az) says...
Thank you for the fantastic, professional, cost saving service you provide.
18th September 2017 1:05pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Walter Harvey (Dallas, Tx) says...
Everything went just as it should, even though I had to change the original date of my colonoscopy. Waiting for lab results.
18th September 2017 12:14pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cathie (Sun City, Az) says...
I couldn't be more pleased. So glad I found this organization and was able to get my 5 year screening. The information was pertinent and timely, all went smoothly from start to finish. Best experience with no surprises!!
17th September 2017 9:55pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Brian (Chicago, Il) says...
I will definitely come back in 3 years. No wait, very professional and friendly staff. I couldn't have asked for more. Get your screening a.s.a.p from ColonoscopyAssist before it's too late.
Thank you....the entire Fullerton, Chicago, Il. staff.
17th September 2017 10:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kay Anderson (Corinth Tx) says...
I couldn't be more pleased. So glad I found this organization and was able to get my 5 year screening. The information was pertinent and timely, all went smoothly from start to finish.
16th September 2017 9:57am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jo Barber (Kent, Wa) says...
I so appreciate your communication, attention to detail, coming along side of us as we had no insurance. The Drs. office was very excellent, professional, and i could share with them what a blessing Colonoscopy Assist and they all were. Thank you so much
14th September 2017 2:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mary C (Cincinnati, Ohio) says...
I was so impressed with all of you. Everything went perfect. I am going to reccommend everyone I know about Colonoscopy Assist. Fantastic!
12th September 2017 1:54pm

Write A Review

* Required information