Schedule Now
Facility Locations

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program promotes colon cancer screening among the uninsured community
  • The following tests are provided at heavily discounted rates:
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard
    4. FIT
  • Financial assistance is provided to patients unable to afford the tests.
  • The program focuses on removing financial barriers to CRC screening.

 

 

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (2025)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (2025)
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Aurelia Navarro (Everman, Tx) says...
Extremely pleased! Everyone was so informative, caring, helpful, and very nice. Thank you for a great job!
14th January 2018 1:03pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mike (Owensboro Ky) says...
Professionalism on every level. Very pleased
12th January 2018 10:46am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Anson Shreve (Greenville Sc) says...
Don't hesitate to use this service! When you are down and worried about yoyr health you shouldn't have to go broke to figure out whats wrong with you.
Outstanding service being provided here by colonoscopyassist, thanks so much to everone on the staff
12th January 2018 10:08am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Julie Sasso (Ogden, Ut) says...
This program is very helpful. I love the E-mail reminders. The prep-procedure and the actual Colonoscopy Screening process at Utah Gastroenterology, Salt Lake City, was done very efficiently. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and courteous. Outstanding experience! Thank you very much for all your good work.
11th January 2018 7:32pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Bradley Glaze (Lyons, Oregon) says...
Compassionate doctor- Dr Gibson and team
Excellent support!!- Cololoscopy Assist

Thanks for your service and affordable rates !!

11th January 2018 11:32am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kevin (Tyler, Tx) says...
Very easy procedure. All staff very professional. Facilities clean and modern. Saved me about $1500 versus other quotes I had using (coincidentally) the same Doctor I was originally referred to by my family physician. Thank you!
11th January 2018 10:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James Cashion (Aledo, Tx) says...
WOW WOW WOW! Not only did this save me money, the follow up with Colonscopy assist was AWESOME!
Superb service!
10th January 2018 11:51am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
James M Glidewell (Chattanooga Tn) says...
Everything was fine everyone was thoughtful and I had no problems with the procedure although I did not get any results about the polyps and if they were cancerous or not other than that I give you a 10 everything was great
8th January 2018 4:52am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Adrian B (Ruckersville, Va) says...
Excellent program and local provider was also excellent. Whole process was very smooth from sign up through procedure to lab results. Thank you very much ColonoscopyAssist!!!
7th January 2018 1:29pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chrissy (York Sc) says...
Everyone treated me so nice. I had a great experience. I will be using this program again. Thank you so much! A Colonoscopy saves lifes!
5th January 2018 12:10pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cory (Ky) says...
Everyone i dealt with were extremely professional & personable. There was no waiting time for my scheduled appt. Each person took a personal interest in me & treated me with the utmost kindness. I’m forever grateful
5th January 2018 12:02pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tess Eddy (Gilbert, Az) says...
I was able to get in on the day that worked best in my schedule. I was treated respectfully and they did a great job!
5th January 2018 10:37am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Tracy Neal (Lagrange Georgia) says...
Job well done!
5th January 2018 10:21am

Write A Review

* Required information