Schedule Now

What is the ColonoscopyAssist Program About?

  • The ColonoscopyAssist program provides colonoscopy screenings and colon cancer support for the underinsured community.
  • The program offers 4 tests at a heavily discounted rate :
    1. Colonoscopy
    2. Upper Endoscopy
    3. Cologuard (DNA Test)
    4. FIT Tests (Stool Test)
  • Interest Free Payment Plan Options are available for patients unable to afford a test.
  • Screenings are provided completely free of charge in certain regions where funding is available.
  • Support and help is provided for patients diagnosed with colon cancer.

Patient Reviews


Your feedback is the fuel that keeps us going everyday. It is what justifies the countless long hours we put into this program to help our patients.

Here are some of the reviews from our patients. We invite you to leave us some feedback about your experience with us.

Please only leave a review if you have completed a colonoscopy scheduled through our program.



Reviews (1946)

Topic: Reviews
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 5/5 (1946)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > [last]
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Michael Walker (Palm Coast, Fl) says...
The service was very good from beginning to end. I will strongly recommend Colonoscopy Assist.
16th December 2017 5:41pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Mark S (Fountain Valley California) says...
Everything was simple and smooth. The staff at the facility was great and my overall experience perfect. Will be using you again for my nextCheck up.
16th December 2017 10:21am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Kim Jackson (Bellflower, Ca) says...
This was my first colonoscopy, and the complete process from scheduling my appointment to the actual procedure was VERY PROFESSIONAL, and the staff was a delight. I will recommend this program/Facility to many. I also appreciated all of the remind I received thro email. Thank you COLONOSCOPY ASSIST and all of those who are part of your team. It was a good experience for me.
16th December 2017 9:53am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jung Oh (Spartanburg, Sc) says...
Dr. Zender and Liz and few other staff wonderfully assisted me. Front desk service is great. Dr. Zender performed procedure very well beyond my expectation in great detail for 30 minutes and successfully removed minuscule polyps. Thanks Dr. Zender and staff members including very helpful Liz.
15th December 2017 11:39am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Jeremy Comiskey (Portland, Or) says...
Colonoscopy Assist is a great program and they made the process very simple from start to finish. I highly recommend them.
15th December 2017 11:04am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Debbie (Milton, Fl) says...
Everything was so organized. Great communications. Real blessing on helping with cost. One polyp found & removed. Thanks to their help. Highly recommend.
14th December 2017 9:50pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
David (Senoia, Ga) says...
Super professional and very easy. Staff was wonderful.....
14th December 2017 9:47am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Chris (Milton, Fl) says...
I went through Colonoscopy Assist. I was a bit uncertain, but now would/will do it again. They made it so easy and the financial assistance was such a blessing. Everything was so smooth. Thank you Colonoscopy Assist.
13th December 2017 4:21pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ron (Dallas, Texas) says...
Very thorough with prep instructions and advice, excellent facility and very friendly staff. Could not be more pleased with the experience. I would recommend to anyone.
13th December 2017 11:56am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
John (Rockwall, Texas) says...
I don't normally write reviews but we had such a wonderful experience with colon assist and the facility as well as the doctor I wanted to let others know.
13th December 2017 9:54am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Richard Cacaci (Hallandale, Florida) says...
Dr Lamet & staff was wonderful. Everything went so smooth & simple with excellent service with no issues.. Would highly recommend them
12th December 2017 8:36pm
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Shelly (Rockford, Illinois) says...
Dr Sohn & staff was wonderful. Everything went so smooth & simple with excellent service with no issues.. Would highly recommend them.
12th December 2017 10:11am
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Ken (Montgomery, Tx) says...
I discovered ColonoscopyAssist based on a simple web search. Their price was a few hundred dollars less than the facility that my doctor recommended; that was enough to make me continue investigating, but I wasn't sold yet. Without any personal recommendations, I was still a bit hesitant.

Then I discovered that if they found anything, the removal and analysis was also covered in their base price. That was the deal-maker for me. I despise the healthcare practice of constant add-on fees; the all-inclusive price gave me peace-of-mind.

As it turns out, I was very happy with the facility, personnel, and professionalism. I do not think I would have received noticeably better care anywhere else. The only downside was that the facility was not about 5 miles further than the facility that my doctor referred me to, but in exchange, I saved couple hundred dollars even with a clean bill of health; but knowing my out-of-pocket would not change was priceless.

9th December 2017 11:21am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > [last]

Write A Review

* Required information